More Information: Departments
Contact Us

Below, we have provided contact information for the various departments and administrators in our district. For specific information, please feel free to contact the appropriate department.

Governing Board
Web page Iris Yessilth, Board President   
Superintendent's Office
Web page Duane Noggle, Superintendent (928) 738-2366
  Valerie KooyaquaptewaBoard Secretary/Admin. Asst./
HR Coordinator
(928) 738-2366
Human Resources
Web page Valerie Kooyaquaptewa, HR Coordinator (928) 738- 2334 ext.131
Business Department
Web page Bonnie J. Haven, Business Manager, Supervisor of
Food Service & Transportation
(928) 738-2367
Support Services
Web page Bob Piercey, Supervisor to Maintenance and Security (928) 738-2334
ext 118
  Henry Miller, Security Guard (928) 738-2334
ext 200
  Victoria Begay, Parent Liaison/Community Organizer (928) 738-2334
Web page Lisa Sage, Instructional Computer Tech (928) 738-2334
ext 222
  Irwin Sage, Truancy Officer/Drop Out Prevention (928) 738-2334
Web page

Charlene Gonnie, Director of ESS
Susie Hevel, ESS Secretary

(928) 738-2334
ext 106
Food Service
Web page Gary Woody, Food Service Director (928) 738-2334
ext 114